Minecraft made easy


Brandon Barajas

   First let’s start with what Minecraft is:

      Minecraft is a free roam sandbox game based on creation, building with blocks, exploration, and having a good time with your friends. In Minecraft, some of the main categories are combat, exploration, mining, building, farming and redstone.

Minecraft pocket edition was released on August 16, 2011 


Mining is the way to get metals and coal to craft higher tier items and advance your Minecraft world. The cave where get all your ores. There are many places to explore in the cave like the mineshaft and the ravine and a dungeon and the regular cave.

Their 7 different ores in minecraft, Coal, Iron, Gold, Diamond, Lapis Lazuli, Redstone,and Emeralds. Coal is used to smelt things like iron and gold. Iron is used to build armor and tools, Gold is like Iron but weaker it’s also used for armor and tools, and diamonds can be used to make the best armor and the best tools.

Farming is a way to get food like Wheat, Carrots, Potatoes, Beats, Sugar Canes. The food you can make baked potatoes, Cake, Bread, and many more food. And another type of farming is called animal farming, different animals need different foods. For chickens is seeds, For pigs its carrots, Cows and Sheep both eat wheat.

For more information watch this youtube Video By AntVenom